2019 Formula 1 Calendar

The 2019 F1’s schedule of events have been approved by the WMSC, therefore the calendar changes are official.

Changes for the 2019 Formula 1 season:

·         The season will be starting a week earlier than it did in 2018.

·         Bahrain and China are now not back-to-back.

·         The triple-header from this year will not make a comeback.

·         Russia has been placed side-by-side with Japan, replacing Singapore.

·         Mexico and the United States Grand Prix have been swapped.


March 17

Australian Grand Prix


March 31

Bahrain Grand Prix Sakhir
14 April Chinese Grand Prix


28 April

Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku
12 May Spanish Grand Prix


26 May

Monaco Grand Prix Monaco
9 June Canadian Grand Prix


23 June

French Grand Prix Le Castellet

30 June

Austrian Grand Prix


14 July British Grand Prix


28 July

Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring
1 September Belgian Grand Prix


8 September

Italian Grand Prix Monza

22 September

Singapore Grand Prix


29 September

Russian Grand Prix Sochi

13 October

Japanese Grand Prix


27 October Mexican Grand Prix

Mexico City

3 November

United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas
17 November Brazilian Grand Prix

São Paulo

1 December

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Yas Marina Circuit